Contact information

Dial (908)-534-4031. When you hear the voice attendant, press the extension you want. If the person does not answer after a few rings, your call will automatically be forwarded to voicemail. Please note Patrol Officers only have voicemail.

Name

Extension

Email

Administration

 Chris Mailler – Admin. Assistant to the Chief

222

cmailler@readingtonpolice.org

 Harlean Kuzmiw – Police Secretary

221

hkuzmiw@readingtonpolice.org

Chief Joseph Greco

223

chiefofpolice@readingtonpolice.org

 

229

 

Detective Bureau

 Dsgt. Alex Hoofatt

227

ahoofatt@readingtonpolice.org

 Det. Raymond Mackiewicz

226

rmackiewicz@readingtonpolice.org

 Det. Brandon Grifiths

226

bgriffiths@readingtonpolice.org 

Patrol Division

 Lt. Scott Crater

230

scrater@readingtonpolice.org

 Lt. John Insabella

224

jinsabella@readingtonpolice.org

 Lt. Christopher DeWire

229

cdewire@readingtonpolice.org

 Sfc. William Dufosse’

300

wdufosse@readingtonpolice.org

 Sfc.Carlos Ferreiro

312

cferreiro@readingtonpolice.org

 Sgt. Christopher Heycock

319

cheycock@readingtonpolice.org

 Cpl. Steve Rindock

343

srindock@readingtonpolice.org

 Cpl. Patrick Carr

325

pcarr@readingtonpolice.org

Cpl. James Ayotte

320

jayotte@readingtonpolice.org

 Cpl. Gregory Wester

329

gwester@readingtonpolice.org

Ptlm. David Bodine

 

dbodine@readingtonpolice.org

 Ptlm. Robert Medvetz

342

rmedvetz@readingtonpolice.org

 Ptlm. Peter Serrone

345

pserrone@readingtonpolice.org

 Ptlm Patrick Brown

344

pbrown@readingtonpolice.org 

 Ptlm. Alexander Wright

349

awright@readingtonpolice.org

 Ptlm. Terry Woolverton

350

twoolverton@readingtonpolice.org

 Ptlm. Jack Mazellan

351

jmazellan@readingtonpolice.org 

 Ptlm.  Jason Phares

310

jphares@readingtonpolice.org

       
           

Special Officers

 

 

 

 Spo.Robert Marelli

347

rmarelli@readingtonpolice.org

 Spo. Andrew Adams

346

aadams@readingtonpolice.org

 

 

Powered by EggZack.com